Brokerages

Principal Broker: Valerie Fredrick 101 South 4th Street, Murray KY 270-759-2325 1stkyrealty@gmail.com

Principal Broker: Valerie Fredrick
101 South 4th Street, Murray KY
270-759-2325
1stkyrealty@gmail.com

Principal Broker: Charlotte Dunn 482 Waterway Trail, New Concord KY 270-562-1201 kylakeproperties@aol.com

Principal Broker: Charlotte Dunn
482 Waterway Trail, New Concord KY
270-562-1201
kylakeproperties@aol.com

Principal Broker: Charlotte Dunn 316 North 12th Street, Murray, KY 270-293-4259 charlotte.dunn@yahoo.com

Principal Broker: Charlotte Dunn
316 North 12th Street, Murray, KY
270-293-4259
charlotte.dunn@yahoo.com

Principal Broker: Lori Sweeney 850-687-6696 lori@destinybeachproperties.com

Principal Broker: Lori Sweeney
850-687-6696
lori@destinybeachproperties.com

 
Principal Broker: Tommy Chavis 304 North 12th Street, Murray KY 270-705-4479 tommy@chavisauctions.com

Principal Broker: Tommy Chavis
304 North 12th Street, Murray KY
270-705-4479
tommy@chavisauctions.com

Principal Broker: Jana Little 108 North 12th Street, Murray KY 270-753-9898  

Principal Broker: Jana Little
108 North 12th Street, Murray KY
270-753-9898

 

Principal Broker: Chris Tucker Address: 306 South 12th Street, Murray KY 270-761-7355

Principal Broker: Chris Tucker
Address: 306 South 12th Street, Murray KY
270-761-7355

Principal Broker: Vicki Moore 115 South 4th Street, Murray KY 270-761-5700 800-792-1394 vicki.moore@crye-leike.com

Principal Broker: Vicki Moore
115 South 4th Street, Murray KY
270-761-5700
800-792-1394
vicki.moore@crye-leike.com

 
Principal Broker: Lynda Houck 111 North 12th Street, Murray KY 270-759-2001 contact@greysproperties.com

Principal Broker: Lynda Houck
111 North 12th Street, Murray KY
270-759-2001
contact@greysproperties.com

Principal Broker: Michael Harris 112 North 12th Street, Suite B, Murray KY 270-767-6820

Principal Broker: Michael Harris
112 North 12th Street, Suite B, Murray KY
270-767-6820

Principal Broker: Loretta Jobs 301 North 12th Street, Murray KY 270-753-1492 realestateinfo@lorettajobs.com  

Principal Broker: Loretta Jobs
301 North 12th Street, Murray KY
270-753-1492
realestateinfo@lorettajobs.com
 

Principal Broker: Bill Kopperud 711 Main Street, Murray KY 270-753-1222 kopperud@murray-ky.net

Principal Broker: Bill Kopperud
711 Main Street, Murray KY
270-753-1222
kopperud@murray-ky.net

 
Principal Broker: Dustin Wolfe 515 S. Franklin Street, Cuba, MO 855-289-3478 realtordwolfe@gmail.com

Principal Broker: Dustin Wolfe
515 S. Franklin Street, Cuba, MO
855-289-3478
realtordwolfe@gmail.com

Principal Broker: Tommy Chavis 624 North 4th Street, Murray KY dsteele@wdsteele.com kellye.steele@calloway.kyschools.us

Principal Broker: Tommy Chavis
624 North 4th Street, Murray KY
dsteele@wdsteele.com
kellye.steele@calloway.kyschools.us

Principal Broker: Jeff Smith 1625 Hwy. 121 Bypass North, Murray KY 270-761-8888  

Principal Broker: Jeff Smith
1625 Hwy. 121 Bypass North, Murray KY
270-761-8888
 

Principal Broker: Shea Sykes 1105 State Route 121 North, Murray KY 270-753-9999 orders@sbgproperty.com

Principal Broker: Shea Sykes
1105 State Route 121 North, Murray KY
270-753-9999
orders@sbgproperty.com

 
Principal Broker: Brian Stedelin 905 Sycamore, Murray KY 270-753-8900 bstedelin@murray-ky.net

Principal Broker: Brian Stedelin
905 Sycamore, Murray KY
270-753-8900
bstedelin@murray-ky.net

Principal Broker: Dora Sheppard 3333 Irvin Cobb, Suite 101, Paducah KY 270-205-6236 dorashep@gmail.com

Principal Broker: Dora Sheppard
3333 Irvin Cobb, Suite 101, Paducah KY
270-205-6236
dorashep@gmail.com

Principal Broker: Chris Tucker 306 South 12th Street, Murray KY 270-293-4406 chris@tuckersells.com

Principal Broker: Chris Tucker
306 South 12th Street, Murray KY
270-293-4406
chris@tuckersells.com

 
 

REALTORS

 
Carrie Armstrong Keller Williams Experience Realty 270-564-7280 realestatewestky@gmail.com

Carrie Armstrong
Keller Williams Experience Realty
270-564-7280
realestatewestky@gmail.com

Stacey Arnold Crye-Leike Realty Services 270-227-3515 stacey.arnold@crye-leike.com

Stacey Arnold
Crye-Leike Realty Services
270-227-3515
stacey.arnold@crye-leike.com

Constance Austin Keller Williams Experience Realty 270-883-2923 connieaustin@kw.com

Constance Austin
Keller Williams Experience Realty
270-883-2923
connieaustin@kw.com

Aleshia Banks Keller Williams Experience Realty 270-994-1595 abanks1999@att.net

Aleshia Banks
Keller Williams Experience Realty
270-994-1595
abanks1999@att.net

 
Kristy Barnes Keller Williams Experience Realty 270-978-0096 getkristygetsold@gmail.com

Kristy Barnes
Keller Williams Experience Realty
270-978-0096
getkristygetsold@gmail.com

Jessica Beckham Grey's Properties 270-227-7445 jessica@greysproperties.com

Jessica Beckham
Grey's Properties
270-227-7445
jessica@greysproperties.com

Tina Bogard Keller Williams 270-293-8462 tinawright@newwavecomm.net

Tina Bogard
Keller Williams
270-293-8462
tinawright@newwavecomm.net

Kimberly Bridges SBG Real Property Professionals 270-293-0959 kbridges@sbgproperty.com

Kimberly Bridges
SBG Real Property Professionals
270-293-0959
kbridges@sbgproperty.com

 
Michael Brodie 1st KY Realty & Auction 270-978-7811 xbrodiex2@gmail.com

Michael Brodie
1st KY Realty & Auction
270-978-7811
xbrodiex2@gmail.com

Joshua Burzynski SBG Real Property Professionals 270-217-1297 jburzynski@sbgproperty.com

Joshua Burzynski
SBG Real Property Professionals
270-217-1297
jburzynski@sbgproperty.com

Susan Burnett Crye-Leike Realty Services 270-767-0591 susan.burnett@crye-leike.com

Susan Burnett
Crye-Leike Realty Services
270-767-0591
susan.burnett@crye-leike.com

Bonnie Byerly Chavis Real Estate & Auction 270-752-0729 bonnierealtor@yahoo.com

Bonnie Byerly
Chavis Real Estate & Auction
270-752-0729
bonnierealtor@yahoo.com

 
Richard Cagle Keller Williams 270-556-9473 richcagle@gmail.com

Richard Cagle
Keller Williams
270-556-9473
richcagle@gmail.com

Tommy Chavis Chavis Real Estate & Auction 270-705-4479 chavis_c21@msn.com

Tommy Chavis
Chavis Real Estate & Auction
270-705-4479
chavis_c21@msn.com

Pat Cherry RE/MAX Real Estate Associates 270-293-0318 patcherry@remax.net

Pat Cherry
RE/MAX Real Estate Associates
270-293-0318
patcherry@remax.net

Dusty Clark Crye-Leike Realty Services 270-293-7043 dusty.clark@crye-leike.com

Dusty Clark
Crye-Leike Realty Services
270-293-7043
dusty.clark@crye-leike.com

 
Cliff Coleman Coleman Real Estate

Cliff Coleman
Coleman Real Estate

Jennifer Cope Keller Williams Experience Realty 270-994-1015 jencope@kw.com

Jennifer Cope
Keller Williams Experience Realty
270-994-1015
jencope@kw.com

Gale Cornelison Kopperud Realty 270-293-9333 galebc@wk.net

Gale Cornelison
Kopperud Realty
270-293-9333
galebc@wk.net

Tammy Cothran Keller Williams Experience Realty 270-752-4712 tammy.cothran@gmail.com

Tammy Cothran
Keller Williams Experience Realty
270-752-4712
tammy.cothran@gmail.com

 
Judy Denton Harris Real Estate & Auction 270-293-5221 jed2110@yahoo.com

Judy Denton
Harris Real Estate & Auction
270-293-5221
jed2110@yahoo.com

Janette DeWitt Kopperud Realty 270-293-2435 dewitt.janette@yahoo.com

Janette DeWitt
Kopperud Realty
270-293-2435
dewitt.janette@yahoo.com

Kelsey Dublin Kopperud Realty 270-293-2880 kelseykyrealtor@gmail.com

Kelsey Dublin
Kopperud Realty
270-293-2880
kelseykyrealtor@gmail.com

Charlotte Dunn 1st Team/1st Realty Group 270-293-4259 charlotte.dunn@yahoo.com

Charlotte Dunn
1st Team/1st Realty Group
270-293-4259
charlotte.dunn@yahoo.com

 
Ruth Ann Ferguson Coleman Real Estate 270-227-3876  

Ruth Ann Ferguson
Coleman Real Estate
270-227-3876
 

Mark Fredrick 1st KY Realty & Auction 270-978-1880  

Mark Fredrick
1st KY Realty & Auction
270-978-1880
 

Angelia Fry RE/MAX Real Estate Associates 270-227-2136 angeliafry@bellsouth.net

Angelia Fry
RE/MAX Real Estate Associates
270-227-2136
angeliafry@bellsouth.net

Donnie Gipson Crye-Leike Realty Services 270-804-1527 donniegipson@crye-leike.com

Donnie Gipson
Crye-Leike Realty Services
270-804-1527
donniegipson@crye-leike.com

 
Jimmy Hale Keller Williams Experience Realty 270-227-7517 jimmyjhale@hotmail.com

Jimmy Hale
Keller Williams Experience Realty
270-227-7517
jimmyjhale@hotmail.com

Michael Harris Harris Real Estate & Auction 270-970-0200 harrisauctions@bellsouth.net

Michael Harris
Harris Real Estate & Auction
270-970-0200
harrisauctions@bellsouth.net

Lynda Houck Grey's Properties 270-978-0484 lynda@greysproperties.com

Lynda Houck
Grey's Properties
270-978-0484
lynda@greysproperties.com

Travers Houck Grey's Properties travershouck@newwavecomm.net  

Travers Houck
Grey's Properties
travershouck@newwavecomm.net
 

 
Matt Jennings SBG Real Property Professionals 270-293-7872 mjennings@sbgproperty.com

Matt Jennings
SBG Real Property Professionals
270-293-7872
mjennings@sbgproperty.com

Loretta Jobs (Realtor Emeritus) Keller Williams Experience Realty 270-293-3626 realestateinfo@lorettajobs.com

Loretta Jobs (Realtor Emeritus)
Keller Williams Experience Realty
270-293-3626
realestateinfo@lorettajobs.com

Bill Kopperud (Realtor Emeritus) Kopperud Realty keystonekop42@murray-ky.net 

Bill Kopperud (Realtor Emeritus)
Kopperud Realty
keystonekop42@murray-ky.net 

Kathy Kopperud Kopperud Realty 270-752-0709 kopperud@murray-ky.net

Kathy Kopperud
Kopperud Realty
270-752-0709
kopperud@murray-ky.net

 
John Kopperud Kopperud Realty 270-293-3474 john@kopperudrealty.com

John Kopperud
Kopperud Realty
270-293-3474
john@kopperudrealty.com

Rebecca Landolt Keller Williams Experience Realty 270-293-3155 c21rl@murray-ky.net

Rebecca Landolt
Keller Williams Experience Realty
270-293-3155
c21rl@murray-ky.net

Christie Lamb Keller Williams Experience Realty 270-889-4583 christie.lamb919@gmail.com

Christie Lamb
Keller Williams Experience Realty
270-889-4583
christie.lamb919@gmail.com

Jana Little Coleman Real Estate janamlittle@aol.com  

Jana Little
Coleman Real Estate
janamlittle@aol.com
 

 
Brittany Marchetti Kopperud Realty 270-293-3224 bjmrealtor@gmail.com

Brittany Marchetti
Kopperud Realty
270-293-3224
bjmrealtor@gmail.com

Christina Marks Keller Williams Experience Realty 270-564-3102 cmarks7@hotmail.com

Christina Marks
Keller Williams Experience Realty
270-564-3102
cmarks7@hotmail.com

Traci Markum 1st Realty Group 270-978-8310 kentuckylake@yahoo.com

Traci Markum
1st Realty Group
270-978-8310
kentuckylake@yahoo.com

Brent Mathis Keller Williams Experience Realty 270-559-4980 bmathi5211@gmail.com  

Brent Mathis
Keller Williams Experience Realty
270-559-4980
bmathi5211@gmail.com
 

 
Julie McCuiston Top Notch Realty 270-226-5272 juliworksforyou@gmail.com

Julie McCuiston
Top Notch Realty
270-226-5272
juliworksforyou@gmail.com

Beth Miller Grey's Properties 270-979-0242 millerbeth@aol.com

Beth Miller
Grey's Properties
270-979-0242
millerbeth@aol.com

Velda Miller Grey's Properties 270-293-3491 velda@greysproperties.com

Velda Miller
Grey's Properties
270-293-3491
velda@greysproperties.com

Philip Moore Crye-Leike Realty Services 270-227-5469 pumoore@aol.com

Philip Moore
Crye-Leike Realty Services
270-227-5469
pumoore@aol.com

 
Vicki Moore Crye-Leike Realty Services 270-752-0102 moorevc@aol.com

Vicki Moore
Crye-Leike Realty Services
270-752-0102
moorevc@aol.com

Kandis Morris Harris Real Estate & Auction 270-293-0664 kkg01@hotmail.com

Kandis Morris
Harris Real Estate & Auction
270-293-0664
kkg01@hotmail.com

Lindy Morris Kopperud Realty 270-227-0555 lindyknightmorris@gmail.com

Lindy Morris
Kopperud Realty
270-227-0555
lindyknightmorris@gmail.com

Richard "Trey" Morris Harris Real Estate & Auction 270-705-4388 trey.morris@hotmail.com

Richard "Trey" Morris
Harris Real Estate & Auction
270-705-4388
trey.morris@hotmail.com

 
Brett O'Guinn Top Notch Realty 270-727-0367 brettoguinn@gmail.com

Brett O'Guinn
Top Notch Realty
270-727-0367
brettoguinn@gmail.com

Alesia Gale Parker Grey's Properties 270-293-7653 alesiaparker@mchsi.com

Alesia Gale Parker
Grey's Properties
270-293-7653
alesiaparker@mchsi.com

Leslie Pologruto Kopperud Realty 270-227-9176 lesliekyhomes@gmail.com

Leslie Pologruto
Kopperud Realty
270-227-9176
lesliekyhomes@gmail.com

Matthew Pool SBG Real Property Professionals 270-752-0327 matthew.pool88@gmail.com

Matthew Pool
SBG Real Property Professionals
270-752-0327
matthew.pool88@gmail.com

 
David Poynor Keller Williams Experience Realty 270-293-0531 poynordavid@gmail.com

David Poynor
Keller Williams Experience Realty
270-293-0531
poynordavid@gmail.com

Glenda Ritchie 1st Realty Group 270-562-1201 kylakeproperty@aol.com

Glenda Ritchie
1st Realty Group
270-562-1201
kylakeproperty@aol.com

Cheryl Roberts Keller Williams Experience Realty 270-293-2291 cherylroberts71@gmail.com

Cheryl Roberts
Keller Williams Experience Realty
270-293-2291
cherylroberts71@gmail.com

Rich Rollins Kopperud Realty 270-293-1416 rbrollins@yahoo.com

Rich Rollins
Kopperud Realty
270-293-1416
rbrollins@yahoo.com

 
Anne Rosamond Keller Williams Experience Realty 731-819-1924 anne@realestatesoldbyanne.com

Anne Rosamond
Keller Williams Experience Realty
731-819-1924
anne@realestatesoldbyanne.com

Brenda Rowland Kopperud Realty 270-293-1308 browland@murray-ky.net

Brenda Rowland
Kopperud Realty
270-293-1308
browland@murray-ky.net

Dora Sheppard Top Notch Realty 270-205-6236 dorashep@gmail.com

Dora Sheppard
Top Notch Realty
270-205-6236
dorashep@gmail.com

Jeff Smith RE/MAX Real Estate Associates 270-703-6220 jeffsmith2620@gmail.com

Jeff Smith
RE/MAX Real Estate Associates
270-703-6220
jeffsmith2620@gmail.com

 
Maria Smith Keller Williams Experience Realty 270-493-2087 mariasmith23@hotmail.com

Maria Smith
Keller Williams Experience Realty
270-493-2087
mariasmith23@hotmail.com

Mike Smith Keller Williams Experience Realty 270-908-1285 mikesmithrealtor01@gmail.com

Mike Smith
Keller Williams Experience Realty
270-908-1285
mikesmithrealtor01@gmail.com

Becky Spann Keller Williams Experience Realty 270-227-2731 spannsellshomes@gmail.com

Becky Spann
Keller Williams Experience Realty
270-227-2731
spannsellshomes@gmail.com

Mick Spann Keller Williams Experience Realty 270-293-8793 mspann247@gmail.com

Mick Spann
Keller Williams Experience Realty
270-293-8793
mspann247@gmail.com

 
Michael Stanger SBG Real Property Professionals 270-293-4090 mstanger@sbgproperty.com

Michael Stanger
SBG Real Property Professionals
270-293-4090
mstanger@sbgproperty.com

Ryan Stanger SBG Real Property Professionals 270-293-1200 rstanger@sbgproperty.com

Ryan Stanger
SBG Real Property Professionals
270-293-1200
rstanger@sbgproperty.com

Brian Stedelin Stedelin Real Estate, LLC 270-293-5657 bstedelin@murray-ky.net

Brian Stedelin
Stedelin Real Estate, LLC
270-293-5657
bstedelin@murray-ky.net

Kellye Steele Racer Realty 270-227-1126 kellye.steele@calloway.kyschools.us

Kellye Steele
Racer Realty
270-227-1126
kellye.steele@calloway.kyschools.us

 
William "Danny" Steele Racer Realty 270-759-4249 dsteele@wdsteele.com

William "Danny" Steele
Racer Realty
270-759-4249
dsteele@wdsteele.com

Sue Ann Stevens Keller Williams Experience Realty 270-227-4249 sueannstevens@gmail.com

Sue Ann Stevens
Keller Williams Experience Realty
270-227-4249
sueannstevens@gmail.com

Shawn Stout Crye-Leike Realty Services 270-978-9035 shawn.stout@crye-leike.com

Shawn Stout
Crye-Leike Realty Services
270-978-9035
shawn.stout@crye-leike.com

Lori Sweeney Brandon Realty 850-687-6696 lori@destinbeachproperties.com

Lori Sweeney
Brandon Realty
850-687-6696
lori@destinbeachproperties.com

 
Shea Sykes SBG Real Property Professionals 270-293-3181 shea-sykes@yahoo.com

Shea Sykes
SBG Real Property Professionals
270-293-3181
shea-sykes@yahoo.com

Krista Thompson Kopperud Realty 270-293-2841 kt42071@yahoo.com

Krista Thompson
Kopperud Realty
270-293-2841
kt42071@yahoo.com

Chris Tucker Tucker Auction & Realty LLC 2770-293-4406 chris@tuckersells.com

Chris Tucker
Tucker Auction & Realty LLC
2770-293-4406
chris@tuckersells.com

Karla Tucker Grey's Properties 270-293-7454 kdt75@yahoo.com

Karla Tucker
Grey's Properties
270-293-7454
kdt75@yahoo.com

 
Karol Utley Kopperud Realty 270-293-3011 kutleysales@gmail.com

Karol Utley
Kopperud Realty
270-293-3011
kutleysales@gmail.com

Tracy Williams Kopperud Realty 270-293-3467 murraykyhomes@gmail.com

Tracy Williams
Kopperud Realty
270-293-3467
murraykyhomes@gmail.com

Max Witzler Keller Williams Experience Realty 270-853-1911 maxwitzlerrealtor@gmail.com

Max Witzler
Keller Williams Experience Realty
270-853-1911
maxwitzlerrealtor@gmail.com

Dustin Wolfe Living the Dream, Inc. 573-690-5446 realtordwolfe@gmail.com

Dustin Wolfe
Living the Dream, Inc.
573-690-5446
realtordwolfe@gmail.com

 
Earleene Woods Keller Williams Experience Realty 270-752-0077 earleene@murraykyhomes.com

Earleene Woods
Keller Williams Experience Realty
270-752-0077
earleene@murraykyhomes.com

Wilma Woods Keller Williams Experience Realty 270-293-8989 wilmawoods@kw.com

Wilma Woods
Keller Williams Experience Realty
270-293-8989
wilmawoods@kw.com

Mary Wooldridge Kopperud Realty 270-293-2045 mlwrealtor@gmail.com

Mary Wooldridge
Kopperud Realty
270-293-2045
mlwrealtor@gmail.com