The Murray-Calloway County Real Estate Board was established in 1957, with Freemon Johnson serving as the first President. Later, the name was changed to the Murray Calloway County Board of REALTORS® and we have proudly been helping people find their way home for 60 years. 

The purpose of the Murray-Calloway County Board of REALTORS® is to foster cooperation among our members, and provide services that allow them to succeed in the real estate business while maintaining the high standards of conduct as required by the Code of Ethics, as well as the laws governing the state of Kentucky.

Our Association is a member of the Western Kentucky Regional MLS which includes the counties of Caldwell, Calloway, Crittendon, Graves, Livingston, Lyon, Marshall, McCracken, and Trigg.

We focus on providing education and professional development opportunities throughout the year, and we are up to date on legislative topics at the local, regional and state level. We offer help to resolve disputes and come to a resolution for our members and those that they serve. The board also strives to communicate with the people of Calloway County, to highlight the importance of using a REALTOR®, and with members to keep them informed of opportunities for involvement, network and growth.

As a licensed real estate professional, you have a choice in where you will place your REALTOR® membership. We appreciate your interest in belonging to Murray Calloway County Board of REALTORS®.